SPC Credit Union


Scheduled Closings
2014 Holiday Closings

SPC Branch Locations will be closed on the following dates:

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 24 Close at 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day



SPC NetBranch Login
News & Events


View All News

FacebookEqual Housing OpportunityNCUA



View All News